Bowling at Time Square

Do you love to play bowling?

If yes, then you should play in Berjaya Time Square.

Ampang Superbowl at Time Square

Bowling is one way to express out the fun feeling inside of you and that’s what I usually do. I spend my free time going out to play bowling instead of staying at home and take a rest. When I am having assignment stress I usually come and enjoy my time throwing those heavy balls just put my mind at ease for a moment.

At Berjaya Time Square, the price for one game surprisingly is cheaper than in sunway. Sunway is around RM10, and in Berjaya Time Square the price is around RM 5, but of course you need the bowling shoe so need to add another RM 2 and the total price is RM 7. Isn’t quite reasonable for the price?

Well bowling lover, do come to Berjaya Time Square and play. The place is located at the 5th floor.  I think this will be the place where I ll spend most of my free time :)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

