Moon Cake Festival

Hello bloggers! Morning. This is my first post🙂 and I want to share my moon cake festival night experience🙂

Btw today is a great day, isn’t it?😉

I just had a great night yesterday, one of my friend invited me to her house to celebrate the moon cake festival day. The celebration started at night and it was fun.🙂🙂

I went together with my friend and her family to have dinner together in some fish head restaurant. guess what? the restaurant was full so we decided to go to some bitter gourd restaurant and that was my first time having bitter gourd dishes and drinks for dinner. Wo hooo..

 

Lol  look at it? isn’t it somehow tempting? hehe. I don’t really like to eat bitter food but guess for this dishes I’m willing to eat it. The taste was superb and also it is very healthy. You should probably try it too.

The restaurant is located at Sea Park, Petaling Jaya, Selangor. It’s quite near from the kelana jaya LRT station.

After having dinner together with my friend and her family, we went back home and started to have some lantern and candles to celebrate the moon cake festival. We also have a few moon cakes. Ahh, it was bliss. I love moon cakes. After that we played a few fireworks too. It was fun because there were kids playing too. So I played with the kids.🙂

What a memorable night. I guess that was a really great experience.🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Moon Cake Festival

  1. Pingback: New Experience: Tasting Different Type of Bitter Gourd Juice. | just-full-moon

Leave a Reply

