Air Asia Promo is Tempting!

Now, I am browsing through the net and stumble upon this Air Asia website. I see the promotion they have for October and it is so tempting.

Take a look at it.

If you plan to go, you need to book now, within 1- 7 October. The price is consider cheap and affordable. This is great. I wish I can do a backpacker trip to one of this places.

Fly from Kuala Lumpur to Osaka (Japan) just with USD 118. Good price to offer and for some reason I want to skip all of my classes and go for a holiday trip. Travelling is one way to refresh yourself, especially your mind. Meeting new people in new places, tasting new foods, visiting the cultural or historical places, feeling different weather or season, and  taking pictures seems to be a very wonderful and great things to do.

This promotion is really good. Can I go ?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

