Beautiful French Style Braided Hair

I didn’t really know that braided hair can become one of the gorgeous hairstyle for girls. Normally that kind of hairstyle usually gives the look of village or rural area where people come from “kampong”. Yet, this hairstyle has become a trend now.

So I was shocked when I saw my friends braided their hair today and somehow it’s stylish and look good on them.

This type of braid is called the french style. Look pretty right? Take a look at the video. It has tutorial on how to do the french hairstyle braid.

 

Look easy right? But need a lot of practice. I think I want to try this out too since it looks so pretty.

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

