The Interior Design of Zouk Club Malaysia

I don’t really like to go clubbing, so this was my first experience entering one of the most famous club in KL, the Zouk Club.

The reason why I went there is because of a gathering party with high school friends. Here is some pictures from the official Zouk website.

The interior of the place was nice. I mean they designed it so that the people there could really get the clubbing experience in real.

Besides that, their bar design was absolutely huge and unique. It had a good selection of beers and wines as well.

Well I guess, what I like from the Zouk Club is their interior design. The crowd, loud music and smokes are definitely not my cup of tea. But get to experience it occasionally it’s good enough for me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

