It’s a Girl Thing ;)

 

When comes to fashion, what I love about it, is matching up the accessories, outfits, bags, make up, high heels to come out with a great look that perfectly suits just for you.

 

Of course girls are better at this than guys. Which is why I like to see what the girls around me wear and how they match it up since different people have different creativity in mix-and-match what they wear

 

I was kind of surprise when one of my friend came to college with a pink theme on her look and it was suitable for her. A beautiful pair of high heels combined with a pink tight jeans and blazer. Wow, she looked like a candy and another thing was she put some strawberry fragrance which made her really has that sweet taste and smell. Hmm…. Not bad for a style for the beginning of the month.

 

 

 

Another style that captured my attention was the elegance color of blue and black. It was such a good combination of color in my opinion. I noticed a friend of mind wore it for a photo-shoot today and somehow she brought out the elegance and professionalism in her by what she wore. Black blazer with a blue basic that perfectly suits her. Nice. And she put some combination of tight jeans in blue color and a black high heel that made her leg longer and thinner. Sexy. It was a really interesting style.

 

I love observing what people around me wear. Especially girls, because most of them are somehow good at this. It’s innate in them and it’s their thing.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

