Cartoon Video from Zalora Malaysia

Today I went to some kindergarten school with some friends to do some volunteer task there. I love kids. They are cute.

We started the teaching by playing some random cartoon videos from youtube and let the kids choose which one is the best. My friend played it on her laptop. We showed a few videos like kung fu panda, rio, rango and so on. But then my friend also showed them a Zalora Malaysia video. I was kind of surprise at first.

Here is the Zalora Malaysia video that I personally think it is creative.

The concept of the video is unique where they are using some cartoon to advertise. So this video attracted a few kids. Kids like cartoon so when they see this video, they were like ” I want to watch it again, repeat it teacher.”

Cute kids. It was a fun day there.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

